fbpx

Get In Touch

Meet the Peckham Levels team and find out how to contact us.

 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For Public Enquiries:

info@peckhamlevels.org

For Lost Property:

lostproperty@peckhamlevels.org

 

THE SITE TEAM

Khloe

Khloe, General Manager

Khloe joined the Peckham Levels in February 2019. She has a background in co-working spaces, events and even worked in Parliament once upon a time. Everything she does centres on people, from creating spaces where they can feel at home, welcomed and genuinely joyful to building and thriving in their business. Outside of Peckham Levels she runs a book club, DJs under the name DRYBABE and is life-time member of the QTIPOC community. khloe@peckhamlevels.org

Conor

Conor, Assistant General Manager

Peckham Levels know-it-all. Conor ensures the smooth running of the building day-to-day. Come to me with any operational or membership questions you might have. conor@peckhamlevels.org

Marco

Marco, Duty Manager

marco@peckhamlevels.org

6e6c947149d9b591104bc87fea4f42f5280b4766_architecture-detail-17_05_19-05875-1

Hamish, Duty Manager

Hamish has a background in design and hospitality. Having worked on a number of community based projects in and around Peckham, he has a good understanding into the area. His role at PL focuses on customer service and experiences and making the site a welcoming place to be. Outside of PL he works as a freelance creative and designer. hamish@peckhamlevels.org

Kadeem

Kadeem, Duty Manager

Born and raised in South London, Kadeem has good knowledge about the area and what Peckham is all about. With a background in music and entertainment and hospitality, the skill sets that come with the experience Kadeem has in these fields, lends a helping hand in to ensuring that the day to day runnings of the building are smooth and fun. kadeem@peckhamlevels.org

Roanna

Roanna, Head of Operations

Roanna was part of the original Peckham Levels team who launched the site back in December 2017. She now works across both Peckham Levels and Pop Brixton and is responsible for overseeing the teams who make the projects work day in, day out. Get in touch with Roanna if you have something you feel will help the projects run more smoothly. roanna@peckhamlevels.org

MARKETING

Maddie

Maddie, Marketing Manager

Maddie manages the marketing for Peckham Levels and its events programme. With over six years communications experience the arts and cultural sector, she has a flair for helping organisations communicate their message through cohesive and effective multi-channel campaigns. madeleine@makeshift.org

IMG_2532

Press Enquiries

Get in touch if you are looking to cover Peckham Levels in your latest piece. alexkarol@wearefullfat.com

Katia

Katia, Head of Marketing

Katia oversees the marketing at Peckham Levels. She has over 7 years experience dedicated to creating and overseeing authentic brand experiences within the charity, music and arts sectors. She has a passion for developing creative, strategic and experience-led campaigns . Other than enjoying the delights of the Peckham food scene, Katia runs her own radio show on Netil Radio and creates various graffiti murals around London and the World. katia@makeshift.org

Moira

Moira, Graphic Designer

Design human. moira@peckhamlevels.org

EVENTS

Femi

Femi, Events Curator

Peckham Levels’ events guru. Get in touch if you would like to host an event, perform with your band or DJ here. femi@makeshift.org

Jacob

Jacob, Head of Events

Head of Events at Make Shift - with a background in festival events management and visual design. jacob@makeshift.org

SALES

Glover

Chris, Commerical Lead

Loves biscuits, helps people join the spaces at Peckham Levels and Pop Brixton. Please drop me a line if you have any questions about joining us. chris@makeshift.org

MEMBERSHIP

Aakash

Aakash, Membership Manager

aakash@makeshift.org

Laura

Laura, The Ramp Co-Work

Runs our creative co-work on Level 4. Home to a community of freelancers and entrepreneurs. If you're interested in joining, email theramp@peckhamlevels.org.

MAKE SHIFT FOUNDATION

Ri

Rihana, Social Action Officer

Social Justice advocate. rihana@peckhamlevels.org

Peckham Levels

Bayo, Programme & Partnership Lead

Bayo has a background in entrepreneurship, business development, events and community building and has been developing and implementing programmes for Make Shift Foundation for the last year. If you are interested in supporting the foundation’s drive to deliver employment and enterprise opportunities to local young people, please get in contact. bayo@makeshift.org