Get In Touch

Meet your team at Peckham Levels and find out how to contact them.

 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

THE SITE TEAM

3

Rosie, Venue Operations Manager

rosie@peckhamlevels.org | siteteam@peckhamlevels.org

Dee unedited

Dee, Bar Manager

dee@peckhamlevels.org

events and space hire

Maysoon, Events Manager

maysoon@peckhamlevels.org

General Events Enquiries

events@peckhamlevels.org

MEMBERSHIP AND PARTNERSHIPS

Anil, Membership and Partnerships Manager

anil@peckhamlevels.org

MARKETING

Hannah, Marketing Manager

hannah@peckhamlevels.org

LETTINGS

Hawa, Lettings Manager

hawa@peckhamlevels.org