fbpx

Get In Touch

Meet the Peckham Levels team and find out how to contact us.

 

 

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

For Public Enquiries:

info@peckhamlevels.org

For Lost Property:

lostproperty@peckhamlevels.org

 

THE SITE TEAM

Khloe

Khloe, General Manager

Khloe joined the Peckham Levels in February 2019. She has a background in co-working spaces, events and even worked in Parliament once upon a time. Everything she does centres on people, from creating spaces where they can feel at home, welcomed and genuinely joyful to building and thriving in their business. Outside of Peckham Levels she runs a book club, DJs under the name DRYBABE and is life-time member of the QTIPOC community. khloe@peckhamlevels.org

Marco

Marco, Duty Manager

marco@peckhamlevels.org

6e6c947149d9b591104bc87fea4f42f5280b4766_architecture-detail-17_05_19-05875-1

Hamish, Duty Manager

Hamish has a background in design and hospitality. Having worked on a number of community based projects in and around Peckham, he has a good understanding into the area. His role at PL focuses on customer service and experiences and making the site a welcoming place to be. Outside of PL he works as a freelance creative and designer. hamish@peckhamlevels.org

Kadeem

Kadeem, Duty Manager

Born and raised in South London, Kadeem has good knowledge about the area and what Peckham is all about. With a background in music and entertainment and hospitality, the skill sets that come with the experience Kadeem has in these fields, lends a helping hand in to ensuring that the day to day runnings of the building are smooth and fun. kadeem@peckhamlevels.org

Roanna

Roanna, Head of Operations

Roanna was part of the original Peckham Levels team who launched the site back in December 2017. She now works across both Peckham Levels and Pop Brixton and is responsible for overseeing the teams who make the projects work day in, day out. Get in touch with Roanna if you have something you feel will help the projects run more smoothly. roanna@peckhamlevels.org

MARKETING

IMG_2532

Press Enquiries

Get in touch if you are looking to cover Peckham Levels in your latest piece. katia@makeshift.org

Katia

Katia, Head of Marketing

Katia oversees the marketing at each project site at Make Shift. If you have any queries feel free to get in touch katia@makeshift.org

Abbi, Marketing Manager

Marketing Manager at Peckham Levels and Pop Brixton. Abbi contributes a range of marketing skills, a love for music and a passion to create spaces with good energy.

EVENTS

Jacob

Jacob, Head of Events

Head of Events at Make Shift - with a background in festival events management and visual design. jacob@makeshift.org

MEMBERSHIP

Screen Shot 2020-09-02 at 15.40.46

Conor, Membership Manager


conor@peckhamlevels.org

MAKE SHIFT FOUNDATION

Peckham Levels

Bayo, Programme & Partnership Lead

Bayo has a background in entrepreneurship, business development, events and community building and has been developing and implementing programmes for Make Shift Foundation for the last year. If you are interested in supporting the foundation’s drive to deliver employment and enterprise opportunities to local young people, please get in contact. bayo@makeshift.org